39th British Universities Summer School in Theoretical Elementary Particle Physics


Liverpool Theoretical Physics logo

University of Liverpool - Department of Mathematical Sciences-Theoretical Physics Division

August 24 to September 4, 2009

Home Page       Information       Registration       Participants       Programme


The application form should be completed by the applicant and their Head of Department or Group. A cheque of GBP 600 made payable to the " University of Liverpool", with "BUSSTEPP 2009" and the applicant's name written on the back, must be enclosed, except for STFC-funded students or UK self-supporting students. All applicants should return the form by post to:

Mrs Jean Settle
Department of Mathematical Sciences
University of Liverpool
Liverpool L69 7ZL
United Kingdom

The deadline for applications is 10th July 2009